• When I Create: Angel Deradoorian Interview
    SMNTCS Conversations
    When I Create: Angel Deradoorian Interview read more
    Tuesday, 24 October 2017
  • DJ Candlestick Chops Flying Lotus’ “Dead Man’s Tetris”
    SMNTCS Originals
    DJ Candlestick Chops Flying Lotus’ “Dead Man’s Tetris”
    Friday, 06 October 2017
  • DRANK: Thundercat’s ‘Drunk’ Gets Chopped And Screwed
    Music
    DRANK: Thundercat’s ‘Drunk’ Gets Chopped And Screwed read more
    Tuesday, 22 August 2017
  • Parquet Courts x Bun B’s “Captive Of The Sun” Arrives
    Lost & Found
    Parquet Courts x Bun B’s “Captive Of The Sun” Arrives read more
    Friday, 17 February 2017
  • Nardwuar vs. Sama’an Ashrawi: Annotated
    SMNTCS Conversations
    Nardwuar vs. Sama’an Ashrawi: Annotated
    Monday, 28 November 2016
  • DJ Khaled Was An Orlando Magic Ball Boy
    SMNTCS Originals
    DJ Khaled Was An Orlando Magic Ball Boy Come Win With Me
    Thursday, 29 September 2016
  • Parquet Courts and Bun B: A Likely Pairing
    Stories
    Parquet Courts and Bun B: A Likely Pairing
    Sunday, 17 July 2016
  • Touré Talks Prince Biography, ‘I Would Die 4 U’
    Music
    Touré Talks Prince Biography, ‘I Would Die 4 U’
    Thursday, 21 April 2016
  • JMSN On How Minnie Riperton Influenced “Most Of All”
    Music
    JMSN On How Minnie Riperton Influenced “Most Of All”
    Friday, 08 April 2016
  • An Ode to Hannibal Buress – narrated by Chris Rock
    Comedy
    An Ode to Hannibal Buress – narrated by Chris Rock
    Thursday, 31 March 2016
  • My Village Voice Pazz & Jop Best of 2016 Ballot
    Music
    My Village Voice Pazz & Jop Best of 2016 Ballot read more
    Thursday, 26 January 2017
  • Oslec Gives Us ‘Shakti’
    Lost & Found
    Oslec Gives Us ‘Shakti’ read more
    Tuesday, 01 November 2016
  • Drake’s ‘Codeine Views’ Arrives via The Chopstars
    Lost & Found
    Drake’s ‘Codeine Views’ Arrives via The Chopstars
    Friday, 05 August 2016
  • Brookzill!’s New Song “Saudade Songbook” Is So Good
    Lost & Found
    Brookzill!’s New Song “Saudade Songbook” Is So Good
    Friday, 05 August 2016
  • Young Fathers “Only Child” Okayafrica Performance
    Africa
    Young Fathers “Only Child” Okayafrica Performance
    Saturday, 18 June 2016
  • Two Minutes to Take-Off; Le$ Boards Curren$y’s Jet Life
    Chats
    Two Minutes to Take-Off; Le$ Boards Curren$y’s Jet Life
    Tuesday, 29 March 2016
  • Inside Illmore: From SXSW House Party to Stuff of Legend
    SMNTCS Conversations
    Inside Illmore: From SXSW House Party to Stuff of Legend
    Friday, 11 March 2016
  • Bun B’s Star-Studded SXSW 2015 Birthday Concert
    SMNTCS Video
    Bun B’s Star-Studded SXSW 2015 Birthday Concert
    Monday, 22 February 2016
  • Gary Clark Jr. Announces ‘Live North America’, Releases “Healing (Live)” Video
    Lost & Found
    Gary Clark Jr. Announces ‘Live North America’, Releases “Healing (Live)” Video read more
    Saturday, 11 February 2017
  • Ladybug Mecca’s Brookzill Mix – Featuring Me!
    Lost & Found
    Ladybug Mecca’s Brookzill Mix – Featuring Me!
    Thursday, 18 August 2016
  • The Suffers Take Us To “Midtown”
    Lost & Found
    The Suffers Take Us To “Midtown” read more
    Thursday, 28 July 2016
  • Anik Khan is a “Renegade” on New Single
    Lost & Found
    Anik Khan is a “Renegade” on New Single
    Friday, 17 June 2016
  • SMNTCS Stories: Introducing My Dad to Chuck D
    Stories
    SMNTCS Stories: Introducing My Dad to Chuck D
    Wednesday, 01 June 2016
  • SMNTCS Stories: Helping Drake Surprise Bun B
    Stories
    SMNTCS Stories: Helping Drake Surprise Bun B
    Tuesday, 31 May 2016
  • SMNTCS Stories: One Summer Night In Paris With Chance the Rapper
    Stories
    SMNTCS Stories: One Summer Night In Paris With Chance the Rapper
    Monday, 30 May 2016
  • Now Boarding: Curren$y & Chamillionaire talk Le$ on Jet Life
    Music
    Now Boarding: Curren$y & Chamillionaire talk Le$ on Jet Life
    Thursday, 31 March 2016
  • Good Kid, Snub City – On Kendrick Lamar & Macklemore
    Music
    Good Kid, Snub City – On Kendrick Lamar & Macklemore
    Monday, 14 March 2016
  • Gary Clark Jr On Making Grammy History
    Jazz & Blues
    Gary Clark Jr On Making Grammy History
    Monday, 22 February 2016